Meet the Staff

Staff

Edgar Anaya - Executive Director

omar@carsonulc.org

Cathleen Mital - ESL Program Director

Cathleen@carsonulc.org

Rosario Espinoza - Legal Assistant

Rosario@carsonulc.org

F. Woodside Wright - Immigration Attorney

Woody@carsonulc.org

Volunteers

Yaraseth Anaya Lugo - ULC Program Coordinator

Yara@carsonulc.org

Marcela Tejeda - INEA Program Coordinator

Mtejeda@carsonulc.org

Madeline Alonso - Volunteer Coordinator

madeline@carsonulc.org

Antonio Gudino - VITA Program Coordinator

antonio@carsonulc.org

Francisco Mendoza - Office Volunteer

(775) 885-1055